h1

Hello, welcome!

December 31, 2009

So I’ve been thinking about this for a while now, and since I spent my NYE reading the Smart Bitches blog (no, it’s not sad – I had a good run, I’ve seen a LOT of NYEs and prefer to do my own thing now) I decided to get my ass in gear and set this up.

What this blog is – a place for me to rant as I see it.  About life, douchebags, books that are crapola or mindblowingly fab.  In my real life I’m a mom and a published romance author and I love my writing friends and genre, I really do.  And I’m generally a nice person who thinks of others and doesn’t like to make public waves.  But I have a lot of un-PC opinions about a lot of things.  So this is my place to vent before my head explodes from all that internal conflict.

Join me in a rant, disagree with me, whatever.  Long live freedom of speech!

Leave a Reply

